• Only registered users can write reviews

Write a review

Existing reviews (12)

தரமான பொருள்

From: Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018

தரமான பொருள் மிக அருமை

Was this review helpful? 0 0

அருமை

From: psmking@gmail.com Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

அருமையான தரம். ஒரிஜினலாக உள்ளது.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

i was used peanut oil super

From: Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018

all product supper

Was this review helpful? 0 0

ஒரிஜினல் கடலெண்ணெய்.

From: Date: Monday, August 27, 2018

உண்மையான நிலக்கடலை வாசம் மிகவும் அருமை.
200% ஒரிஜினல்.
பேக்கிங் மிகவும் சூப்பர்.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Awesome protuct

From: Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018

Really awesome protuct is good

Was this review helpful? 0 0

Yes , its nice product to buy

From: Date: Monday, August 20, 2018

Yes , its nice product to buy . For me code is working. i got already 2 liters,  , Again i am ordered 3 liters.

Was this review helpful? 0 0

நன்று

From: iamkramesh@gmail.com Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018

நறுமணம் மிக்க எண்ணெய்...

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Nice product

From: vinoth.vikram1989@gmail.com Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018

Oil is good

Was this review helpful? 1 0

super

From: thahamd@gmail.com Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018

National Product

Was this review helpful? 1 0

Superb products

From: Vdeenain@gmail.com Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Really good

Was this review helpful? 1 0

நன்று,

From: thahamd@gmail.com Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018

நன்றிகள்

Was this review helpful? 1 0

கடலைநெய்

From: manikrish84@gmail.com Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018

இயற்கை தரம்

Was this review helpful? 0 0